NEES @ UC San Diego

Personnel

George E. Brown, Jr. Network for Earthquake Engineering Simulation

Professor Conte, Joel Pascal

NEES Principal Investigator

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Structural Engineering Research Facility room 258 (Mail Code 0085)

9500 Gilman Dr #0085
La Jolla, CA 92093-0085

Phone: (858) 822-4545
Fax: (858) 822-2260
Email: jpconte@ucsd.edu
Website

Professor Luco, J. Enrique

NEES Co-PI

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Structural Engineering Research Facility, Room 253 (Mail Code 0085)

9500 Gilman Dr #0085
La Jolla, CA 92093-0085

Phone: (858) 534-4338
Fax: (858) 822-2260
Email: jeluco@ucsd.edu
Website

Professor Restrepo, José I.

NEES Co-PI

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Structural Engineering Research Facility, Room 118 (Mail Code 0085)

9500 Gilman Dr #0085
La Jolla, CA 92093-0085

Phone: (858) 822-3392
Fax: (858) 864-8184
Email: jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
Website

Professor Shing, P. Benson

NEES Co-PI

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
409 University Center (Mail Code 0085)

9500 Gilman Dr #0085
La Jolla, CA 92093-0085

Phone: (858) 822-4567
Fax: (858) 864-8184
Email: pshing@ucsd.edu
Website

Paul Greco

Manager of Operations

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Englekirk Structural Engineering Center (Mail Code 0826)

9500 Gilman Dr #0826
La Jolla, CA 92093-0826

Phone: (858) 534-6686
Fax: (858) 822-2022
Email: pgreco@ucsd.edu

Administration

Beckley, Robert E.

IT Manager and Network Administrator

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Englekirk Structural Engineering Center (Mail Code 0826)

9500 Gilman Dr #0826
La Jolla, CA 92093-0826

Phone: (858) 534-6684
Fax: (858) 822-2022
Email: rbeckley@ucsd.edu

Johnson, Linda

Recharge Assistant

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Englekirk Structural Engineering Center (Mail Code 0826)

9500 Gilman Dr #0826
La Jolla, CA 92093-0826

Phone: (858) 534-6696
Fax: (858) 822-2022
Email: lmjohnson@ucsd.edu

Equipment Control & Data Acquisition

Radulescu, Dan C.

NEES Operations Manager

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Englekirk Structural Engineering Center (Mail Code 0826)

9500 Gilman Dr #0826
La Jolla, CA 92093-0826

Phone: (858) 534-6686
Fax: (858) 822-2022
Email: dradulescu@ucsd.edu

Hughey, Raymond

Jr. Development Engineer

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Englekirk Structural Engineering Center (Mail Code 0826)

9500 Gilman Dr #0826
La Jolla, CA 92093-0826

Phone: (858) 534-6673
Fax: (858) 822-2022
Email: rhughey@ucsd.edu

Civil Works

Sherman, Alex

Site Foreman

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Englekirk Structural Engineering Center (Mail Code 0826)

9500 Gilman Dr #0826
La Jolla, CA 92093-0826

Phone: (858) 534-6679
Fax: (858) 822-2022
Email: asherman@ucsd.edu

Rodriguez, Lawton

Development Technician

Department of Structural Engineering, UCSD
Englekirk Structural Engineering Center (Mail Code 0826)

9500 Gilman Dr #0826
La Jolla, CA 92093-0826

Phone: (858) 534-6678
Fax: (858) 822-2022
Email: lrodriguez@ucsd.edu

NEHRPNSFNEEScommNEESIAS Accredited

The Large High-Performance Outdoor Shake Table is supported in part by the George E. Brown, Jr. Network for Engineering Simulation (NEES) program of the National Science Foundation under Award Number CMMI-0927178.

web counter | ↑ Top | Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional | Valid CSS 2.1 | Last updated on Tuesday, 07-May-2013 10:21:20 PDT.